SV 1928 Blatzheim e.V.

 

Der Vorstand  

 1. Vorsitzender

 


Robert Pöppinghaus

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.: 0172-9777822
E-Mail: RP@poeppinghaus-wenner.de


 2. Vorsitzender

 


Franz Cremer
 
50171 Kerpen
Tel.: 
Mobil: 0177.1636590
E-Mail: cremer-kerpen@t-online.de


 Geschäftsführer

 


Igor Schneider


Tel.:
Mobil: 0174-1690491
E-Mail: igorschneider92@gmail.com

 

 Kassierer

 

 

Klaus-Dieter Horst

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil: 0175-7593602
E-Mail: 
klaus-dieter.horst@t-online.de

 

 Schriftführer

 


Klaus Minning

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.: 0175-5781214
E-Mail: k.minning@t-online.de


 Sportlicher Leiter

 


Thomas Zierfuß
 
50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil: 0174-4383824
E-Mail: tomzierfuss@hotmail.de


Beisitzer

 


Marcel Berndgen

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.: 
E-Mail: berndgen58@gmail.com

 

 Beisitzer

 


Nadja Zierfuß


50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.:
E-Mail:

 

 Beisitzer

 


Robert Pfrogner
 
50171 Kerpen
Tel.: 
Mobil: 0151-52654431
E-Mail: robert.pfrogner@gmx.net

 

 Beisitzer

 


Christoph Schlemper

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.:
E-Mail: chschlemper@t-online.de


Jugendleiter

 


Helmut Kremer

50171 Kerpen
Tel.:
Mobil.: 0151-52654431
E-Mail: Cremer.h@kuno-betonpumpenservice.de

 

 

 




Tel.:
Mobil.:
E-Mail:

 

 r

 


Die Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier>